Congratulations to the 2014 Irish team, the following handlers will be representing Ireland in the 2014 International at Kilbegnet in County Roscommon :-


  1. Team Captain - John Maginn with Mozz
  2. James McCloskey with Sweep
  3. Dan Morrissey with Dina
  4. Aidan Gallagher with Jimmy
  5. Dean McAuley with Joe
  6. Seamus Gallagher with Spot
  7. Martin Doherty with Moss
  8. James McGee with Glencregg Silver
  9. Peter Morgan with Malta Midge
  10. Con McGarry with Megan
  11. Andy Corrigan with Jim
  12. John Brennan with Rose
  13. John Brennan with Jeff
  14. Simon Mosse with Dark
  15. Barra O'Brien with Llynsarn Floss

Reserve Team Member David Corrigan with Jim

      BRACE Winner – Frank Cashen with Jip & Alex

      BRACE Runner-up - David Corrigan with Tan & Jim