Judges and Course Directors



Mr Toddy Lambe - Ireland

Mr Bobby Dalziel - Scotland

Mr Stan Harden - Wales

Mr Mickey Schofield - England



Mr Seamus Gallagher - Ireland

Mr John G Templeton - Scotland

Mr Jeff Evans - Wales

Mr Robin Dean - England


Young Handler

John McCullough - Ireland

Ian Brownlie - Scotland

Eirian Morgan - Wales

Andy Jackman - England

The Young Handlers were given 10mins each over a shortened course


Course Directors

Mr Andy Patterson and Mr Sammy Long (Assistant)